شراكة جديدة بين Prodiags و Tiqani من أجل “تقديم المزيد من خيارات التعلم لك”

  • شراكة جديدة بين Prodiags و Tiqani من أجل “تقديم المزيد من خيارات التعلم لك”

    8 Mar 20 | Tiqani

    كمؤسسة لتنمية المواهب ، نحن نسعى دائمًا لدعم محترفي السيارات وكذلك الهُواة لإرواء عطشهم لمزيد من التعلم ومزيد من المعلومات. تضيف هذه الشراكة علامة بارزة أخرى في مهمة شركة تقني المتمثلة في الإلهام والمشاركة والتمكين.


    مع النظرة الجديدة لنصبح أكثر فاعلية وكفاءة مع استمرار الاضطِرابات المُتكررة ، تُواجه المنظّمات، وبلأخص الأفراد المحترفين في صناعة السيّارات، الحاجة إلى التعلّم السريع والمرِن. و Prodiags هي مزود لحلول التعليم التقني الإلكتروني للسيارات ، تُمكِّن من التعلم في أي مكان وفي أي وقت وبأجزاء صغيرة ، خاصّة عندما تكون متحمِّسًا للتعلم. تقدم البرامج مواضيع مصغرة عديدة لأسواق الشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا وكندا باللغات الإنجليزية والفرنسية والعربية.

     

    تُوفِّر هذه الشراكة للمحترفين والشركات وورش الصيانة والمعاهد في قطاع صناعة السيارات مزيدًا من خيارات التعلُّم لإبقائهم دائمًا على اطلاع بأقل تكلفة وأعلى مرونة في التعلّم.

     

    بِجانب وَحدات التعليم التقني الإلكتروني التي تغطِّي عددًا من الموضوعات ، يسمح نظام إدارة التعلّم في Prodiags للمديرين بِتتبُّع تقدم التعلّم لفريقهم وتمكين المتعلمين الأفراد من الوصول إلى المعلومات بسُرعة. من ناحية أخرى ، ستُقدِّم شركة تقني خِبرتَها في مجال التدريب والتطوير وتساعد المتعلمين على صياغة مسار تعليمي بناءً على احتياجاتهم. “من خلال منصة التعلم الرقمي ، يتم إشراك المتعلم وتمكينه ، ويبدأ في التحكم بتطوير نفسه مع المجموعة الواسعة من مواد التَعلم المُتطورة.”

     

    “هذه أوقَات مُثيرة لنا في تقني. قيمة التعلّم هي بقدر ما تستعيده معك. لقد إجتهدنا دائمًا لإيجاد طُرق أفضل لجعل التعلّم أكثر مُتعة وإشراكًا وإلهامًا ليدُومِ لأطول فترةِ مُمكِنة.” أضاف رودي ج. شكري ، المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي في تقني.

     

    مع Prodiags ، بالإضافة إلى طريقة التعلم المصغَّرة، أن مجمُوعة اللُّغات المُتنوِّعة المتوفرة تسمح لأي شخص موجود في أي مكان في العالم الوصول إليها والحصول على فرصة لبدء أو تَطْوِير مِهنة في هذا المَجال.

     

    Learning Management System

    نظام إدارة التعلم الذي يعرض وحدة “تقنية السيارات الهجينة والكهربائية”

     

    بَدأت Prodiags مجال التعليم الفنِّي في مجال السيّارات على شبكة الإنترنت فعلياًّ في عام 2000. في غضون ذلك ، تستخدم أكثر من 80 ٪ من المدارس المهنية الفنلندية التعلم مع Prodiags ويستفيد أكثر من 100.000 طالب من المحتوى الذي طوَّرَه تَقنِيّين لِتَقنيّين.

     

    وقال رئيس تطوير الأعمال ، Paul Zogg: “إن شركة تقني هي شريكنا المثالي الذي يُغطِّي مجموعة واسعة من البلدان التي تُتِيح توسيع نطاق تعلم Prodiags. تقدم حلًا عمليًا للتعلم بشكل مستقل عن الوقت والعمل والمكان لتطوير المهارات في استكشاف الأعطال وإصلاحها وحل المشكلات. “

     

    باختصارٍ ، تَستمِر البيئة التي يُواجهها المهنيون في التغير بسُرعة ، مع مراعاة أنه من المهم اختيار طريقة تَعلُّم تُسرِّعُ من طريقة فهم المُتعلِّم للمعلومات وأحدها هو التَعلُّم الإلكتروني. سواء كُنت مُهتمًا بالتعلُّم الإلكتروني التقني أو دورات التعلم الإلكتروني الخاصة بالمهارات اللينة ونظام إدارة التعلم ، يسعد Prodiags و شركة تقني بدعم مَسيرَتك.

     

    لمزيد من المعلومات ، يُرجى زيارة صفحتنا المتعلقة بالتعلم الالكتروني للتأكُّد من الدورات والوحدات المقدمة أو الاتصال بنا.

A new partnership between Prodiags & Tiqani to “Bring More Learning Options to you”

  • A new partnership between Prodiags & Tiqani to “Bring More Learning Options to you”

    8 Mar 20 | Tiqani

    As a talent development establishment, we always thrive to support automotive professionals as well as enthusiasts to quench their thirst for more learning and more information. This partnership adds another milestone in Tiqani’s mission to Inspire, Engage, and Empower.


    The new outlook to become more effective and efficient as the continuous disruptions keep coming, organizations and mostly individual professionals in the automotive industry are facing the need for on the go and flexible learning. Prodiags, a supplier of technical automotive e-learning solutions, enables learning anywhere, anytime, and in small bits, just when you are motivated to learn. The programs offer bite-size subjects for the Middle East, Africa, and Canada markets in English, French and, Arabic.

     

    This partnership brings professionals, businesses, workshops, and institutes in the automotive industry more learning options to keep them always up to date with the lowest cost and highest flexibility to learn.

     

    Next to the technical e-learning modules that cover a number of subjects, Prodiags learning management system allows managers to track their team learning progress and enable individual learners to access information on the go. On the other hand, Tiqani will bring its experience in the training and development industry and help the learners to draft a learning path based on their needs. “With a Digital Learning Platform, the learner is engaged and empowered, and starts driving his/her own development with access to a wide range of cutting-edge learning material.”

     

    “Such exciting times for us at Tiqani. Learning is as good as how much you take back with you. We have always worked hard to find better ways to make learning more fun, more engaging, and more inspiring in order to make it stick longer” the founder and CEO at Tiqani, Rudy G. Shukri, added.

     

    With Prodiags, in addition to the bite-size learning method, the variety of languages the material is offered in makes it available for almost anyone in any part of the world to access it and get the chance to start or grow a career in this business.

     

    Technical e-learning course

    Prodiags learning management system showing the “Hybrid Electric Vehicle Technology” module.

     

    Prodiags started with technical automotive learning over the web already in 2000. In the meantime, over 80% of Finnish vocational schools are using Prodiags learning and more than 100000 students have been taking advantage of the content developed by mechanics for mechanics.

     

    Head of Business Development, Paul Zogg, said: “Tiqani is our ideal partner covering a wide range of countries enabling the expansion of Prodiags learning. Offering a hands-on learning solution independent from time, work, and place for the skills development in troubleshooting and problem-solving.”

     

    Briefly speaking, the environment facing professionals continues to change rapidly, with that in mind it is important to choose a learning method that accelerates the way a learner grasp information and one of them is e-learning. Whether you are interested in technical e-learning, soft skills e-learning courses and learning management systems, Prodiags and Tiqani will be happy to support your journey.

     

    For more information, visit our e-learning page to check the courses & modules offered or contact us.